People

25th January 2017

You can sort the contact list below by clicking the column names at the top of the table.

Click on an email address to write an email to that person.

For general enquiries, please visit our get in touch page.

NameRoleTelEmail
Sandie Abberley Wheels to Work and Accessibility Manager 01629 592975 s.abberley@ruralactionderbyshire.org.uk
Claire Symonds Suicide Awareness Training Project Officer 01629 592977 / 07710 094700 c.symonds@ruralactionderbyshire.org.uk
Joe Dugdale Neighbourhood Development Officer 01629 592974 j.dugdale@ruralactionderbyshire.org.uk
Sylvia Green Chief Executive Officer 01629 592971 s.green@ruralactionderbyshire.org.uk
Alan Griggs Agricultural Chaplain 07710 088972 a.griggs@ruralactionderbyshire.org.uk
Emma Simpson Oil Buying Project Officer and RAD Administrator 01629 592970 e.simpson@ruralactionderbyshire.org.uk
Natalie O'Connell

Laura Mitchell
Wheels to Work Project Officer

Wheels to Work Project Officer
01629 592976

As above
n.oconnell@ruralactionderbyshire.org.uk


l.mitchell@ruralactionsderbyshire.org.uk
Bev Parker Policy & Partnerships Manager, Financial Action & Advice Derbyshire 01629 592979 / 07738 983656 b.parker@ruralactionderbyshire.org.uk
Sally Salisbury Finance Manager 01629 592972 s.salisbury@ruralactionderbyshire.org.uk
Helena Stubbs Community Buildings Advisor 01629 592973 h.stubbs@ruralactionderbyshire.org.uk
Claire Thornber Project Coordinator, Financial Action & Advice Derbyshire 01629 592978 / 07903 876811 c.thornber@ruralactionderbyshire.org.uk