Community-Led Housing November Roadshows - November 2018

East Midlands Community-Led Housing (EMCLH) are holding a series of Briefings throughout November to stimulate opportunities for community- led housing initiatives and to raise awareness of the Community Housing Fund.

This event is at Bakewell, but there are others listed below that are being run throughout the East Midlands.  Tickets are available through Eventbrite. They are free to attend, but booking is required.

There are two other Derbyshire events, Thursday 15th November in Derby and Wednesday 28th November in Chesterfield.

Please circulate details to anyone you think may be interested. Funding is available to support community led housing projects adn this briefing will help you understand how to access this funding.

THERE ARE 12 SEMINAR DATES/VENUES TO CHOOSE FROM:

STAMFORD: Monday 5th November 2018 (10am -12.30pm) All Saints with St John's Centre, West Street , Stamford, PE9 2PR

KETTERING : Friday 9th November 2018 (10am -12.30pm) Borough Council Offices, Bowling Green Road, Kettering, NN15 7QX

BAKEWELL: Tuesday 13th November 2018 (10am -12.30pm) Agricultural Business Centre, Agricultural Way, Bakewell, DE45 1AH

TOWCESTER : Wednesday 14th November 2018 (10am -12.30pm) District Council Offices, The Forum, Moat Lane, Towcester, NN12 6AD

DERBY : Thursday 15th November 2018 (10am -12.30pm) Hope Centre, 18 Curzon Street, Derby, DE1 1LL

NARBOROUGH : Monday 19th November 2018 (10am -12.30pm) Borough Council Offices, Desford Road, Narborough, Leicestershire, LE19 2EP

LOUGHBOROUGH : Tuesday 20th November 2018 (10am -12.30pm) John Storer House, Wards End, Loughborough, LE11 3HA

MANSFIELD : Thursday 22nd November 2018 (10am -12.30pm) The Old Library, Leeming Street, Mansfield, NG18 1NG

NOTTINGHAM : Friday 23rd November 2018 (10am -12.30pm) Loxley House (City Council Offices), Station Street, Nottingham, NG2 3NG

GRIMSBY : Monday 26th November 2018 (10am -12.30pm) The Hub, Freeman Street Market, Soresby Street, Grimsby, DN32 7DS

RETFORD : Tuesday 27th November 2018 (2pm - 4.30pm) The Well, Retford Baptist Church, Hospital Road, Retford, DN22 7BD

CHESTERFIELD : Wednesday 28th November 2018 (10am -12.30pm) Assembly Rooms, Market Hall, Soresby Street, Chesterfield, S40 1AR